Getting back on the horse…

This post is part of a series, for the series contents see:
https://irankon.wordpress.com/post-lists/azure-iaas-lab-project/

Between being busy at work, studying for exams, and Christmas I haven’t published any updates for a while now so it’s time to get back on the horse and to finish the lab build.

Looking back at the old posts I noticed that whilst the code boxes format fairly well, although by no means brilliantly, they’re probably a bit of a pain for anyone looking to copy and paste the code.  So, with that in mind, I’ve created a GitHub repository and stuck all the scripts there.  Additionally, I’ve also gone back to the old posts and updated them with some script links.

I’m not a developer and have no idea what I’m doing with GitHub at the moment so bear with me….

Leave a Reply

